Thursday, December 23, 2010

EEOC Commissioners and General Counsel Confirmed by the Senate

On December 22, 2010, the Senate confirmed the nominations of EEOC Commissioners Chai Feldblum, Victoria Lipnic and Jacqueline Berrien (Chair). EEOC General Counsel P. David Lopez was also confirmed. Berrien's and Lopez's term expires in 2014; Feldblum's term expires in 2013. Commissioner Victoria Lipnic's term expires in 2015.

No comments: